Popping in an update

Hello everyone! I apologize for the lack of updates here. I’ve been busy preparing for some events in the summer, so gamedev has been on the backburner until most of it is out of the way. I am happy to announce however, that I’ll be attending New York Comic-Con on Thursday kudos to a Professional pass from my employer. I look forward to the awesome panels and seeing some old friends that day, and since my panels are in the morning, I will also be sneaking in a cosplay for the afternoon.

Hopefully I will have more to report when that comes around, but for now that’s all I can say :). Hope everyone is doing well, and stay cool this summer!

2 thoughts on “Popping in an update

Thoughts?

