Visual Novel Book I available on PDF!

Well, sort-of the visual novel. It’s the first book on the series I will be adapting towards the project, so if you’re curious on some backstory or are looking for more info to help your decision on collaborating, the PDF is now available on Dropbox(link updated as of 10/6/15) Feel free to share the link but please follow the disclaimer in the beginning! Otherwise, happy reading!

Book II and the light novel chapters will also be next. III was never put on my deviantArt in the first place, so there won’t be a PDF of that. (Honestly it also had no conclusive ending, so…)

In the mean time, I might have an exciting announcement next week regarding New York Comic-Con. Just waiting on some news to get back to me. If anything else, I will at least have some post-con coverage of LI-Con2 since I’m returning there again this year to sell some goodies. My inventory has changed around so please look at my Etsy so you have a good idea of what will be offered! Thanks!

One thought on “Visual Novel Book I available on PDF!

  1. Pingback: Fisher Price: My First Convention Panel | Vectors and Syntax

Thoughts?

