Updated download links for my games

I realized the links I was using originally for my games are no longer active (they pointed to the gamejams I entered them in). Since the blog posts and post-mortems usually are the first things people see here, I went ahead and put in the links on those. For quick reference, here is Compendium (Quest is required to play) and This Game is Not a Dating Sim (installer package).

UPDATE 8/29/16: My Dropbox got hacked so I had to delete the account. However, the game files are now on Google Drive and the links can be found on those pages above ^.

Thanks and have fun!

Thoughts?

